Server Maintenance Announcement

posted Sep 1, 2011, 6:31 AM by Pradeep Kumar Sreenivasaiah   [ updated Oct 28, 2011, 5:54 PM ]
Due to scheduled maintenance at the GIST data centre, IPAVS will be shutdown on Saturday, 22-OCT-2011 
We apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause and we thank you for your patience.
IPAVS will resume on Sunday, 23-OCT-2011 @3PM  (Standard Time +0900 UTC)

IPAVS
Site Currently Unavailable
Posted: Date: 28 Oct 2011
Time: 09:00 KST

This IPAVS site is currently unavailable due to scheduled maintenance. We anticipate that IPAVS will be back online at 9:00am KOREA KST on Friday, October 28. 

IPAVS Service Interruption: 

IPAVS Service Period: 

  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 29 October 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM
  • New York: 28 October 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Los Angeles: 28 October 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tokyo: 29 October 9:00 AM - 12:00 Noon
  • Sydney: 29 October 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Please check back periodically. If our maintenance is completed prior to this time, we will immediately make IPAVS available to users.

To make sure this page has not been accidentally stored on your computer causing you to return to this maintenance page after maintenance is complete, please refresh your browser by pressing Ctrl + F5 (Internet Explorer) or Shift + Reload (Firefox).

Comments